Posted in Miscelaneous Musings

ALA

I opened the fridge this afternoon, looking for a tasty snack.  I found it, namely baby carrots and hummus (don’t judge), but on the way, I noticed this tub of Earth Balance spread:

“Excellent source of ALA Omega-3”

First, the ALA is in charge of that awful Newbery medal.  Now, they’re in charge of my Omega-3 intake? :O  Sheesh!

 

 

P.S. This was meant entirely in jest, of course. 😉

Author:

I'm an artist of multiple mediums, from creative writing to cosplay.

Leave a Reply

