Posted in Miscelaneous Musings, The Writing Life

Come Visit Poet’s Cove

My friend Lisa has invited me to do some guest posts at her website, Poet’s Cove!  In addition to sharing some beautiful poetry, Lisa is working on a really suspenseful historical fiction set in Paris during the Holocaust, called A Journey Deep Down.  You can check that out here.  I’m enjoying it so far. 🙂

Currently, you can find some of my poems on the site, (I intend to add more,) but in coming months, I’m hoping to contribute a serial story of my own.

image

Stay tuned…. 😉

Author:

I'm an artist of multiple mediums, from creative writing to cosplay.

Leave a Reply

