Posted in Miscelaneous Musings, The Writing Life

Camp NaNoWriMo!!!!

So one thing I definitely need to do sometime very soon is go through the last few posts I threw together on a mobile device and fix the shameless typos….

But one thing I’ll be doing even sooner (because I feel like having skewed priorities right now) is getting the first words of my Camp NaNoWriMo novel down on virtual paper.  Becky and I are hoping to get started at the stroke of midnight and I know I’m psyched!

I discovered this fantastic widget for logging my Camp NaNoWriMo progress.  I’ve set up a profile that’s publicly available, so you guys can see the updates in real-time.  Check it out here!  (It won’t activate until April 1st, so if you don’t see anything yet, don’t worry.)

Well, I can’t wait to get started with this new project, because once I do, I’m never going to give it up! 😉

Leave a Reply

