Posted in Uncategorized

Mysteries By The Sea

My friend and fellow author Claire Banschbach paid a quick visit to Seaport – here’s what she thought of it! 🙂 Thanks so much, Claire for your lovely review!!!

The Overactive Imagination

Howdy!

It’s not a day I usually post, but it’s for a great cause. Recently Allison of Allison the Writer and I discussed doing a book review exchange. Funny story, she’s actually one of the first people I started to follow with any dedication when I began my blogging endeavors two years ago. So, I was very excited to read her book, something that’s been on my list for awhile. 🙂 And here we go!

Secrets in Seaport

Everything turns topsy-turvy when artsy Aunt Melanie invites Abby and her family to her new home, a genuine but decrepit old mansion in a seaside ghost town called Seaport. There, Abby finds herself in an ocean of mysterious secrets. Why are Seaport’s few remaining denizens so protective of the mansion? Who has been stealing Melanie’s things? And what is Seaport’s mysterious other visitor up to? Find out in Allison Rose’s debut novelette…

View original post 275 more words

Author:

I'm an artist of multiple mediums, from creative writing to cosplay.

Leave a Reply

