Posted in Miscelaneous Musings, Uncategorized, Writer's Jukebox

Writer’s Jukebox: RWBY Chibi by Alex Abraham

In one of my first Writer’s Jukebox posts, I shared one of Jeff Williams’ compositions for the RWBY soundtrack.  That soundtrack is amazing, but you know what’s even better?  The RWBY soundtrack … cutified!

Since each track is so short, I like to pick a couple of tracks and play them on repeat.  “Mirror Mirror” and “I May Fall” are my favorites to loop individually.  I can do this for about five to ten minutes before I lose patience and move on to another track – I was never one for those “ten hour loop” videos. 😛

These songs work really well when I’m trying to write comedic or humorous scenes, or even when I’m just trying to up my productivity when I’m on the job.  They’re just so happy-sounding and cute!

 

Leave a Reply

