Posted in Guest Posts, Miscelaneous Musings

Writerly, Readerly, Geeky Guest Posters Wanted!

I’m looking for guest posts from individuals (not companies), which have something to do with writing/reading books, or even geeky, fandom-related stuff (because I have a soft spot for geeky stuff).  If there’s another topic that you feel would also be relevant on this blog, please feel free to pitch it as well!

These posts will likely go up over the course of the next few months as I collect my thoughts and recharge my creative batteries.  (Of course, I’ll still pop in with a post here and there so you know I’m still alive, but I’m honestly out of ideas for what to share here.)

If you’d like to help out, please contact me!

Some things to keep in mind:

  • Please keep the content of your guest post appropriate for general audiences.
  • By all means, promote your own creations, but please make sure the promotional portion of your post is relevant to your stated topic and not overdone.
  • I don’t impose a specific minimum or maximum word limit, but this isn’t the opportunity to post works of Tolkienesque proportions! 😛
  • Linus Van Pelt once said, “There are three things I have learned never to discuss with people: religion, politics, and the Great Pumpkin.”  I agree with him.  Please don’t discuss these things on my blog at all.
Author:

I'm an artist of multiple mediums, from creative writing to cosplay.

Leave a Reply

